Areroe Rund 2017 - 035

Der Vorstand des Schilkseer Yacht-Club e.V.

E-Mail: vorstand@syc-kiel.de

Dr. Gundula Miksch

Vorsitzende

vorsitzende@syc-kiel.de

Rainer Rehbehn

Stellv. Vorsitzender

2.vorsitzender@syc-kiel.de

Kai Laparose

Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@syc-kiel.de

Jürgen Könemann

Schrift- und Pressewart

schriftwart@syc-kiel.de

N.N

Jugendwart

vorstand@syc-kiel.de

Carsten Topf

Takelmeister

takelmeister@syc-kiel.de

Kai Hendrik Friese

Jugendsprecher

jugendsprecher@syc-kiel.de